DWI HIT PARADE: Talbot County Sheriff Joe Gamble Reports DWI arrests for 2018 and 2019

Breaking News Court News DWI Hit Parade Police Beat

DWI HIT PARADE: Talbot County Sheriff Joe Gamble Reports the following DWI arrests for 2018 and 2019

DWI HIT PARADE Copyright 2019

NAME AGE   TOWN OF RESIDENCY      DATE OF OFFENSE TIME          DEPUTY

Nathan Burd   WM 36 Easton Sunday, January 14, 2018       01:06 Hrs            Towers

Samuel Hercik WM 24 Denton            Tuesday, January 16, 2018     01:16 Hrs            Timms

Xavier Vazquez           HM 37 Easton Sunday, February 18, 2018     02:11 hrs            Mixon

Christopher Maxwell  WM 34 Harrington, Delaware Wednesday, February 21, 2018    08:15 hrs         Chase

Joseph Acosta WM 30 Easton Thursday, February 22, 2018  19:12 hrs            Willey

Allison Pinsky  WF 30  Easton Thursday, March 1, 2018        00:08 hrs            Chase

Nathan Lucas  WM 19 Trappe Thursday, March 15, 2018      23:37 hrs         Parks

Molly Reid       WF 48  Trappe Saturday, March 17, 2018      01:37 hrs            Mixon

Ryan Hickey    WM 46 Wye Mills        Saturday, March 17, 2018      22:51 hrs            Chase

Steven Jones   WM 24 Wittman         Saturday, March 17, 2018      02:31 hrs            Parks

Jose Ponce Sanchez    HM 19 Lexington Park Sunday, March 25, 2018         01:50 hrs       Willey

Sean Dunn      WM 47            St. Michaels    Sunday, April 22, 2018            02:49 hrs       Willey

Delmar Boss    WM 39 Preston           Friday, June 8, 2018    01:02 hrs            Stivers

Antonio Ruffini           WM 21 Easton Friday, June 15, 2018  14:06 pm            Tilghman

Stephen Karafa           WM 51 Salisbury         Saturday, June 30, 2018         15:25 hrs       Aita

Mary Ornstein WF 45  Easton Friday, July 6, 2018     23:19 hrs         Dobson

Alvin Babes     BM 23 Royal Oak        Sunday, July 8, 2018   03:08 hrs         Aita

Lanell Butts     BM 54 Salisbury         Wednesday, July 11, 2018      23:22  hrs            Aita

Barry Goodman          WM 68 New York        Sunday, July 15, 2018 23:52 hrs            Smith

Glenn Sneckenberger WM 26 Easton Thursday, July 19, 2018          21:17 hrs            Willey

Rykeem Newton         BM 27 Cambridge      Saturday, July 28, 2018           03:54 hrs       Willey

Dana Hilghman           WM 57 Trappe Monday, July 30, 2018            00:24 hrs            Rusccitti

Jeremy Cummings      WM 41 Tilghman Island          Friday, August 17, 2018            22:09 hrs         Kauffman

Brian Endzel    WM 63 Trappe Friday, August 24, 2018          21:50  hrs            Mixon

James Shellem WM 70 St. Michaels    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 16:28 hrs            Parks

Paris Copper   BM 34 Cordova          Saturday, September 22, 2018           03:42 hrs       Aita

Jennifer Cristaudo      WF 46  Woolford        Thursday, September 27, 2018            23:07 hrs         Smith

Amanda Stanton        WF 28  Cordova          Saturday, September 29, 2018            00:31 hrs         Dimichele

Jesus Hernandez        WM 30 Easton Tuesday, October 2, 2018       21:06 hrs            Willey

Michael Horney          WM 32 Easton Saturday, October 6, 2018      22:22 hrs            Willey

Andrew Applegarth    WM 28 Woolford        Monday, October 15, 2018    17:16 hrs       Stivers

Jad Fattaleh    WM 53 Cambridge      Sunday, October 14, 2018      21:38 hrs            Dimichele

Willie High      BM 34 Trappe Sunday, October 21, 2018      22:45 hrs            Tilghman

Lawrence Buchett      WM 61 Bozman           Sunday, November 4, 2018    15:10 hrs       Parks

Gatson Douglas          BM 45 Baltimore        Monday, November 5, 2018   19:00 hrs       Aita

Sherry Ernest  WF 46  Cordova          Wednesday, November 7, 2018         14:14 hrs       Smith

Christopher Thomasson         WM 48 Hurlock           Wednesday, November 14, 2018    07:12 hrs         Smith

Chelsy Bentley WF 28  Cordova          Monday, November 19, 2018 13:59 hrs            Aita

Joseph Harkowa         WM 23 Preston           Saturday, December 1, 2018  02:51 hrs       Chase

Michael Brady WM 37 St. Michaels    Monday, December 24, 2018 04:07 hrs            Willey

2019                                                   

Jeffrey Woerner         WM 55 Seaford, DE     Sunday, January 13, 2019       19:56 Hours  Willey

Chad Grenadier          WM 22 Preston, MD    Saturday, January 19, 2019    21:41 Hours  Mixon

Rhea Windon  BF 42   Houston TX     Thursday, January 17, 2019    19:29 Hours            Stinchcomb

Ashley Hobbs  WF 31  Finksburg, MD Saturday, February 9, 2019    06:54 Hours            Towers

Shane Pennington      WM 28            Easton, MD     Tuesday, February 5, 2019            19:22 Hours    Willey

Devin Gallagher          WM 27 Arnold, MD     Wednesday, February 6, 2019            02:45 Hours    Parks

Donald Reeser WM 30 St. Michaels, MD         Tuesday, February 12, 2019   00:41 hours  Willey

Brandi Greip   WF 26  Linkwood, MD             Saturday, February 16, 2019  01:23 Hours  Willey

John Jones      BM 28 Salisbury, MD  Saturday, February 16, 2019  23:51 Hours            Aita

Ryan Emge      WM 33 Denton, MD    Thursday, February 28, 2019  13:38 Hours            Timms

  • THE CHESAPEAKE TALES & SCALES - Short Story collection by Lenny Rudow, Beth McCoy, Capt. Larry Jarboe, John Peterson, Mel Brokenshire, Mark Robbins, Stephen Gore Uhler, Patty Muchow, Ed Laney & Ken Rossignol in Kindle, paperback and Audible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.